Latest Products http://www.sanvariyaagro.in Latest Products Tue, 27 Oct 2020 03:12:15 +0530 en-us http://www.sanvariyaagro.in Oil Seeds http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/oil-seeds.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/oil-seeds.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Fenugreek Seeds http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/dried-fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/dried-fenugreek-seeds.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Flax Seeds http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/natural-flax-seeds.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/natural-flax-seeds.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Mustard Seeds http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/natural-mustard-seeds.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/natural-mustard-seeds.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Yellow Mustard Seeds http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/organic-yellow-mustard-seeds.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/organic-yellow-mustard-seeds.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Quinoa Seeds http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/fresh-quinoa-seeds.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/fresh-quinoa-seeds.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Quinoa Seeds http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/red-quinoa-seeds.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/red-quinoa-seeds.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Quinoa Seeds http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/white-quinoa-seeds.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/white-quinoa-seeds.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Cumin Seeds http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/natural-cumin-seeds.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/natural-cumin-seeds.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Nigella Seeds http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/natural-nigella-seeds.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/natural-nigella-seeds.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Coriander Seeds http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/dried-coriander-seeds.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/dried-coriander-seeds.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Soybean Seeds http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/fresh-soybean-seeds.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/fresh-soybean-seeds.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Herbs http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/indian-herbs.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/indian-herbs.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/indian-spices.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ajwain Seeds http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/ajwain-seeds.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/ajwain-seeds.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Poppy Seeds http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/poppy-seeds.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/poppy-seeds.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bold Fenugreek Seeds http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/bold-fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/bold-fenugreek-seeds.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek seeds have a somewhat bitter taste, similar to celery, maple syrup or burnt sugar, and are often used to make medicine. However, fenugreek has a far more pleasant taste when cooked. The seeds are the most widely used part of fenugreek, which are usually dried and ground.The leaves are often used in cooking as well. As noted in the book “Essential Oils in Food Preservation, Flavor and Safety,” fenugreek extract and oil are known to possess antimicrobial, antioxidant, anti-diabetic and anti-tumorigenic. It has a long history as an ingredient in traditional medicine.   Taramira Seeds http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/taramira-seeds.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/taramira-seeds.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Small Black Mustard Seeds http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/small-black-mustard-seeds.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/small-black-mustard-seeds.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super Foods http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/super-foods.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/super-foods.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pumpkin Seeds http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/pumpkin-seeds.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/pumpkin-seeds.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Seeds http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/sunflower-seeds.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/sunflower-seeds.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chamomile Tea http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/chamomile-tea.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/chamomile-tea.htm Tue, 08 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Lemongrass (Cymbopogon) http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/dried-lemongrass.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/dried-lemongrass.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Some species (particularly Cymbopogon citratus) are commonly cultivated as culinary and medicinal herbs because of their scent, resembling that of lemons (Citrus limon). Other common names include barbed wire grass, silky heads, citronella grass, and fever grass, amongst many others Dried Rose Buds http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/dried-rose-buds.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/dried-rose-buds.htm Tue, 08 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Rose Petals http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/dried-rose-petals.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/dried-rose-petals.htm Tue, 08 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shatavari Roots http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/shatavari-roots.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/shatavari-roots.htm Tue, 08 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Psyllium Husk http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/psyllium-husk.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/psyllium-husk.htm Tue, 08 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chirata http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/chirata.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/chirata.htm Tue, 08 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Amla http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/dry-amla.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/dry-amla.htm Tue, 08 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ashwagandha Root http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/ashwagandha-root.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/ashwagandha-root.htm Tue, 08 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basil Seeds ( Sabja seeds ) http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/basil-seeds.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/basil-seeds.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These small little seeds are a powerhouse of nutrition and packed with the goodness of nature. Sabja seeds are commonly known as Sweet Basil seeds, Falooda seeds or Turkmaria seeds. Sabja seeds are a part of the sweet basil plant, which further belongs to the Ocimum genus. Stevia Leaves http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/stevia-leaves.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/stevia-leaves.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stevia is a sweetener and sugar substitute derived from the leaves of the plant species Stevia rebaudiana, native to Brazil and Paraguay. The active compounds are steviol glycosides, which have 30 to 150 times the sweetness of sugar, are heat-stable, pH-stable, and not fermentable.   Fenugreek Seeds http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Indian Spices Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/mustard-seeds.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/mustard-seeds.htm Oil Seeds Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quinoa Seeds http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/quinoa-seeds.htm http://www.sanvariyaagro.in/quinoa-seeds.htm Super Foods Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530